Direction



comets_fix.jpg
Francis Comets        
Directeur 

01 57 27 93 16

comets@math.univ-paris-diderot.fr

zambotti_fix.jpg
Lorenzo Zambotti
Directeur adjoint

01 44 27 70 41

lorenzo.zambotti@upmc.fr

Secrétariat



deschamps_fix.jpg
Florence Deschamps
Responsable
administrative

01 44 27 53 19

florence.deschamps@upmc.fr

juve_fix.jpg
Valérie Juvé   
Gestion et secrétariat
Paris Diderot            

01 57 27 93 16   

juve@math.univ-paris-diderot.fr

bergame_fix.jpg
Nathalie Bergame 
Gestion et secrétariat
Paris Diderot  

01 57 27 93 16

nathalie.bergame@univ-paris-diderot.fr

Serena Benassu
Serena Benassù
Gestion et secrétariat
UPMC 

01 44 27 97 81

serena.benassu@upmc.fr

saman_fix.jpg
Josette Saman
Scolarité
Master 

01 44 27 53 20

josette.saman@upmc.fr